Delete or Move Obsolete products to your Reference File
Trim down your product file and speed up reports and searches
This feature has been requested by a number of users to move products from the active product file back to the reference file. This feature also includes a delete function. By trimming and tidying your product file features such as Lookups, Reports and even sorting products for pricing and counting are simplified. Remember to do a backup first if you are choosing to delete the products permanently. Any products moved back to the Reference file will retain their Groups, Subgroups, Supplier Code, Brand, Prices 1 through 6, Markup and Price Level codes. Call or email email@example.com if you are in doubt.